Tiger Punch News, October 28 On October 26, a controversial penalty appeared in the final moments of the match between Shandong Luneng and Hebei Huaxia Fortune. The Chinese Football Association determined that Fellaini's contact with the opponent's defender Ren Hang before the goal was "reasonable physical contact" at the internal meeting of the refereeing work of the Chinese Super League, and therefore considered Ai Kun's penalty to be a misjudgment.
The Chinese Football Association referee lecturer Tao Rancheng said: "Fellaini and Ren Hang both took off and competed for the ball in the game. From the referee’s perspective, you can see that Fellaini has a hand in contact with the opponent's body. Action, but because of the distance of the referee, he did not specifically distinguish the specific degree of his foul."